On May 1, the College at Florham community gathered to recognize the hard work of students, faculty and staff during the 2012-2013 academic year at the 12th annual Maddy Awards ceremony.
The ceremony, which was held in Lenfell Hall, gave attendees ample time to socialize on the Mansion lawn prior to and after the event. It was presented by the Student Government Association.
The following awards were given:

Student Leader of the Year
Kristen Bova

Faculty Member of the Year

Ruth Hladyk

Staff Member of the Year

Rose Andraka

Facility Maintenance Excellenc
Ismael Torres

Organization of the Year

FDU Accounting Society

New Organization of the Year


Male Athlete of the Year

Derek Hall

Female Athlete of the Year

Kyra Dayon

Program of the Year

Presidential Election – Brittany Coleman/NAACP

Greek Event of the Year

Zeta Beta Tau Air Band

RA Program of the Year

Hello to the Holidays – Brittany Coleman, Alexis Camarena

Creative Contribution Award

James Michaelson

Orientation Leader of the Year

Zane Decker

Upperclass Area Resident Assistant of the Year

Samantha Fano

First-Year Area Resident Assistant of the Year

Sophia Anselmo

Greek Chapter of the Year

Phi Sigma Sigma

Sorority Greek Week Winner

Theta Phi Alpha

Fraternity Greek Week Winner

Phi Sigma Kappa

Exemplary Contribution to Campus

(President’s Choice)
Pam Messina

SHARE IT: Facebook Twitter Pinterest Google Plus StumbleUpon Reddit Email

Related Posts

Comments are closed.

© 2016 fdupillar.com | All Rights Reserved